Late Availability

Last minute getaways

hfholidays-late-desk

Guided Walking

LocationDateDurationPrice
Brecon Fri 4 Sept 3nts £369
Selworthy Fri 4 Sept 3nts £369
Dovedale Fri 4 Sept 3nts £369
Glen Coe Sat 5 Sept 4nts £479 £439
Dovedale Mon 7 Sept 4nts £479
Conistonwater Wed 9 Sept 3nts £349
Derwentwater Fri 11 Sept 3nts £369
Whitby Fri 11 Sept 3nts £369
Malhamdale Mon 14 Sept 4nts £479
Glen Coe Wed 16 Sept 3nts £349
Dolgellau Fri 18 Sept 3nts £249
Whitby Fri 18 Sept 3nts £269
Dovedale Fri 18 Sept 3nts £369
Snowdon Fri 18 Sept 3nts £369
Malhamdale Mon 21 Sept 4nts £299
Glen Coe Wed 23 Sept 3nts £349
Freshwater Bay Wed 23 Sept 3nts £229
Sedbergh Wed 30 Sept 3nts £275

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or email us.

Early booking offer discounts are reflected in prices shown.

Terms and conditions: Subject to availability. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non member associate fee £5 per person. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Not available in conjunction with any other offer.


Country House Escapes

LocationDateDurationPrice
Brecon
Fri 4 Sept
2nts £175
Snowdon
Fri 4 Sept 2nts £175
Dovedale
Fri 4 Sept 2nts £175

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or email us.

Early booking offer discounts are reflected in prices shown.

Terms and conditions: Subject to availability. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non member associate fee £5 per person. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Not available in conjunction with any other offer.


Leisure Activities

HolidayLocationDate
DurationPrice
Improvers Ballroom & Latin, Tango & Samba
Malhamdale
Fri 4 Sept
3nts
£369 £184
Develop a Photographic Eye Bourton
Fri 11 Sept
3nts
£384
Play Ukulele - Next Step Sedbergh
Wed 16 Sept
3nts
£314 £299
Introduction to Watercolour Haytor Mon 21 Sept 4nts £439
Discovery Tour Snowdon Fri 25 Sept 7nts £825 £685
Railways of the Highlands Glen Coe Sat 26 Sept 4nts £549
Landscape Photography Brecon Mon 12 Oct 4nts £439

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or email us.

Early booking offer discounts are reflected in prices shown.

Terms and conditions: Subject to availability. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non member associate fee £5 per person. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Not available in conjunction with any other offer.


European Holidays

HolidayDateDurationWith flights*Without flight
Guided Walking at Weidach, Seefeld Plateau
Sat 5 Sept 7nts On request £749
Guided Walking at Biar Sat 12 Sept 7nts £999 £649
Montenegro Coast Discovery Tour
Sat 12 Sept
7nts
£1,039
£839
Guided Walking at Cabrales Sat 19 Sept 7nts £999 £799
Guided Walking in Mayrhofen Sat 19 Sept 7nts £949 £749
Guided Walking at Kenmare Sun 20 Sept 7nts £929 £799
Cooking & Walking in Cabrales
Sat 26 Sept
7nts
£989
£799
Guided Walking at Olu Deniz Mon 28 Sept 7nts £899 £699
Guided Walking in Gran Canaria
Sat 3 Oct & 10 Oct
7nts £949 £849 £749 £649
Guided Walking in Lanzarote
Sat 3 Oct & 10 Oct 7nts £799 £699 £649 £549
Guided Walking in Grazalema
Sat 3 Oct 7nts £949
£799
Guided Walking at Olu Deniz
Mon 5 Oct
7nts
£899
£699
Guided Walking in Malta & Gozo
Sat 10 / 17 / 24 Oct
7nts £799
£649
Guided Walking at Greoux-les-Bains
Sat 10 Oct 7nts £999
£849
Cooking & Walking in Bonassola Sun 11 Oct 7nts £969 £779
Landscape Painting in Italy Sun 11 Oct 7nts £1,049 £869
Landscape Photography in Italy Sun 11 Oct 7nts £1,049 £869

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or  email us.

*With London flight price.

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or email us.

Terms and conditions: Subject to availability. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non member associate fee £5 per person. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. 


City Breaks

HolidayDateDurationWith flights*Without flight
Guided City Break in Istanbul
Sat 19 Sept
6nts
£799
£559

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or  email us.

*With London flight price.

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or email us.

Terms and conditions: Subject to availability. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non member associate fee £5 per person. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Not available in conjunction with any other offer.


Worldwide Holidays

HolidayDateDurationWith flights*Without flight Availability
Autumn Colours of New England Thu 1 Oct 12nts £3,499 £2,959 LIMITED
Nepal Panorama Thu 1 Oct 15nts £2,699 £1,899 LIMITED
Bhutan Adventure Tues 13 Oct 12nts £3,299 £2,559 LIMITED
Turkey - Caverns of Cappadocia Fri 16 Oct 8nts £1,999 £1,699 AVAILABLE
Jordan - Petra & the Ancient Lands Sat 17 Oct 10nts £2,399 £1,959 LIMITED
South Africa - Cape & Garden Route Sat 17 Oct 10nts £2,959 £1,999 LIMITED
Vietnamese Highlights Sat 17 Oct 15nts £3,059 £2,359 AVAILABLE
New Zealand - Grand Discovery Thu 22 Oct & 19 Nov** 21nts £5,359 £4,159 AVAILABLE
Nepal Panorama Thu 29 Oct 16nts £2,699 £1,899 AVAILABLE
Annapurna Trekking** Thu 5 Nov 16nts £2,659 £1,859 AVAILABLE
Madagascar's National Parks** Thu 12 Nov 15nts £3,159 £2,459 AVAILABLE
Barbados - Taste of the Caribbean** Tues 17 Nov 10nts £2,699 £2,159 AVAILABLE
New Zealand Grand Discovery Fri 18 Dec 21nts £5,999 £4,559 LIMITED

To book call our Reservations team 0345 470 8558 or  email us.

Terms and conditions: Subject to availability. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non member associate fee £5 per person. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Not available in conjunction with any other offer.

*With London flight price.

**FREE 2 NIGHT UK WEEKEND BREAK when you book this holiday - Terms & conditions: UK offer to be taken by 30 April 2016.  Minimum 2 night stay - extra night can be booked if requested. Subject to availability at HF Holidays' Country Houses. Subject to availability and not in conjunction with any other offer. Non member fees apply to all holidays. HF Holidays reserves the right to withdraw any offer at any time. Single room and sole occupancy charges may apply. Non-flight options are also available and flight supplements may also apply.